The following article will take you step by step through Disabling or Deleting your DLive Account.

Deactivating your DLive account
Click your profile picture in the top right hand side of DLive
Click Settings

Select the Deactivate My Account tab
Click Deactivate Account button

Input your DLive account password

After deactivating your DLive account, other people will not be able to see your channel page. If you log in to DLive again, your DLive account will be automatically reactivated.

Deleting your DLive account
Click your profile picture in the top right hand side of DLive
Click Settings

Select the Delete My Account tab
Click Delete Account button

Input your DLive account password

After deleting your DLive account, other people will not be able to see your channel page. Your account will be deactivated for 30 days before complete deletion. If you log in to DLive again within the 30-day period, your DLive account will be automatically reactivated. Otherwise, all of your account data will be deleted after 30 days.

The Lino Account associated with your DLive account cannot be deleted
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!